Register

Event Details

Event: Annual Loan Counseling (2019-2020)
Starts: Thursday 8/29/2019 12:10 PM
Ends: Thursday 8/29/2019 12:30 PM
Location: Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Presenters: Jason Vaaler
Hosted By: Money Education Center
Contact Information: money@tamu.edu
Description: Only students who were selected to complete Annual Loan Counseling may register for this presentation. We will offer online presentations via Zoom. After registration closes, you will be sent a link the day of the event to your Texas A&M email address. Please register so we can ensure the link is sent to you!


Alternative Sessions
This event is offered on other dates and/or times.

Click the desired session to switch to that date and time.

Date Time Available Seats Location Switch To
Monday 09/23/19
04:40 PM 49 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Tuesday 09/24/19
12:40 PM 49 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Wednesday 09/25/19
04:40 PM 49 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Thursday 09/26/19
11:40 AM 49 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Monday 09/30/19
12:40 PM 50 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Wednesday 10/02/19
12:40 PM 50 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Thursday 10/03/19
12:40 PM 50 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)
Friday 10/04/19
04:10 PM 50 Online via Zoom (link sent after registration closes)


Registration

Open to: Undergraduates
Registration Starts: Tuesday 8/13/2019 1:00 AM
Registration Ends: Thursday 8/29/2019 11:10 AM
Seats Available: 49 of 50
Registration Status: You must be logged in to register for an event. Login Here