Register

Event Details

Event: Annual Loan Counseling
Starts: Wednesday 5/3/2017 10:15 AM
Ends: Wednesday 5/3/2017 11:00 AM
Location: PAV 236
Presenters: Jason Vaaler
Hosted By: Money Education Center
Contact Information: money@tamu.edu
Description: Only students who were selected to complete Annual Loan Counseling may register for this presentation.


Alternative Sessions
This event is offered on other dates and/or times.

Click the desired session to switch to that date and time.

Date Time Available Seats Location Switch To
Monday 06/26/17
02:15 PM 19 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Tuesday 06/27/17
12:00 PM 19 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Wednesday 06/28/17
02:15 PM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Thursday 06/29/17
04:00 PM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Friday 06/30/17
11:00 AM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Monday 07/03/17
02:15 PM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Wednesday 07/05/17
02:15 PM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Thursday 07/06/17
02:15 PM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center
Friday 07/07/17
11:00 AM 20 Pavilion 106, Money Education Center


Registration

Open to: Undergraduates
Registration Starts: Friday 2/24/2017 12:00 AM
Registration Ends: Thursday 5/4/2017 12:00 AM
Seats Available: 32 of 40
Registration Status: You must be logged in to register for an event. Login Here