Register

Event Details

Event: Degree Planner Help Session
Starts: Monday 3/27/2017 02:30 PM
Ends: Monday 3/27/2017 03:30 PM
Location: Hotard Hall 400
Presenters: Andy Gibson & Allison Maderia-Rivera
Hosted By: Transition Academic Programs
Contact Information: tap-gest@tamu.edu
Description: Need assistance with your degree planner? We can help! This session will cover the basics on using the undergraduate degree planner. Transition Academic Programs cannot approve degree planners for those students who are not in our department, but we can help you learn how to use the system. Please bring a laptop or tablet to work on your planner during the session. Limited laptops are available should you not have one of your own.


Alternative Sessions
This event is offered on other dates and/or times.

Click the desired session to switch to that date and time.

Date Time Available Seats Location Switch To
Monday 09/25/17
04:00 PM 0 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 09/26/17
08:30 AM 6 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 09/27/17
10:00 AM 8 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 09/28/17
02:30 PM 4 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 10/02/17
04:00 PM 7 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 10/03/17
08:30 AM 9 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 10/04/17
10:00 AM 8 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 10/05/17
02:30 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 10/09/17
04:00 PM 9 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 10/10/17
08:30 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 10/11/17
10:00 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 10/12/17
02:30 PM 9 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 10/16/17
04:00 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 10/17/17
08:30 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 10/18/17
10:00 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 10/19/17
02:30 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 10/23/17
04:00 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 10/24/17
08:30 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 10/25/17
10:00 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 10/26/17
02:30 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 10/30/17
04:00 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 10/31/17
08:30 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 11/01/17
10:00 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Thursday 11/02/17
02:30 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Monday 11/06/17
04:00 PM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Tuesday 11/07/17
08:30 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall
Wednesday 11/08/17
10:00 AM 10 400 Hotard Hall


Registration

Open to: Undergraduates
Registration Starts: Tuesday 1/24/2017 12:00 AM
Registration Ends: Sunday 3/26/2017 12:00 AM
Seats Available: 9 of 10
Registration Status: You must be logged in to register for an event. Login Here